Player of the Year 22/23

On Saturday 27 May we held our annual awards event at Aberavon Rugby Club which was hosted by Paul Williams.

The award winners are listed below along with special thank you to a few special people

Young Player of the Year

Gabe Lacey

Most Promising Player of the Year

Liam Seaward

Merlin Men of the Match

Joe Gage

Ashton Evans

Andrew Waite

Clubman of the Year

Rowan Jenkins

Kitchen Ladies

Players Player of the Year

Joe Gage

Supporters Player of the Year

Andrew Waite

We would like to thank the following people; Riley Sports Photography for amazing photos of the evening, Rob and Ceri Harwood for sponsoring the trophies, Jeff and Dennis for organising the trophies and Paul Williams for hosting the event superbly.