Retained Players

Head Coach Jason Hyatt is pleased to announce the following players have resigned for the club ahead of the 2022/23 season.

“We are delighted with the talent within our squad.

There is a great mix of experience and youth, which will ensure competition is fierce”, commented Jason.

Retained Players.


Rowan Jenkins

Rhys Fawcett

Jordan Walters

Geraint James

Chris Davies


Ieuan Davies

Luke Davies

Cam Lewis

Second Row

Sam Williams

Rhodri Hughes

Shay Smallman

Sam Pailor

Back Row

Joe Tomalin-Reeves

Lloyd Evans

Ashton Evans

Andrew Waite

Scrum Half

Rhodri Cole

Iwan Temblett

Outside Half

Aled Thomas


Joe Gage

Joe Thomas


Stef Andrews

Jay Baker

Frankie Jones

Aled Rees


Jon Phillips

Chris Banfield

There are a few new exciting additions to the squad which will be announced shortly whilst our Osprey allocated players will be confirmed as soon as possible.